Activities Directors/Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Chris Spoerl  cspoerl@ccvschools.com 719-689-2661 ext. 322

 

High School-Fall Sports

Football

Head Coach: Sebastian Benzi sbenzi@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Rick Bowman

Volleyball

Head Coach: Chris Spoerl  cspoerl@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Jamie Menke

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jordyn Benzi  jbenzi@ccvschools.com

 

Middle School-Fall Sports

Football

Head Coach: Bret Lamb blamb@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Rick Bowman

Volleyball

Head Coach: Jamie Menke jmenke@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Dana Knuppe

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jordyn Benzi  jbenzi@ccvschools.com

 

High School-Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Gary Lays glays@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Dennis Jones

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Chris Spoerl  cspoerl@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: CK Vannest

 

Middle School-Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Dennis Jones  djones@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Bret Lamb

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Tonya Martin  tmartin@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Rick Bowman

 

High School-Spring Sports

Baseball

Head Coach: Rick Bowman rbowman@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach:

Track

Head Coach: Pete Hartman  phartman@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: CK Vannest

 

Middle School-Spring Sports

Baseball

Head Coach: Rick Bowman rbowman@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Dana Knuppe

Track

Head Coach: Jordyn Benzi  jbenzi@ccvschools.com

Asst. Coach: Sebastian Benzi